Board of Directors

IAFPA Executive Board

  • Cletus Majella J Packiam

    Chairman, IAFPA Senior Consultant (Fire & Life Safety)/ Chief (Retd), Changi Airport Group
  • John Trew

    Vice Chairman, IAFPA Director, Falck Fire Services, UK
  • Gillies Crichton

    Vice Chairman, IAFPA Group Head of Assurance for AGS Airports Limited, UK
  • Lim Zhong Min

    Treasurer, Head School of AES, Changi Airport Group
  • Bob Houchin

    Secretary, Managing Director, S.K. Rosenbauer Pte Ltd, Singapore
  • Colin Murray

    Director, Edinburgh, Scotland
  • Neil Swailes

    Executive Council Member, Chief, AES, Auckland Airport, New Zealand
  • Martinez Jacobs

    Executive Council Member, Chief, ARFF, State of Hawaii Airports, United States
  • Yvonne Sin

    Executive Council Member, Assistant Manager, Changi Airport Group
  • Ajith Kumar

    Executive Council Member, Chief (Retd) Bangalore Airport, Senior Consultant/Director AASC (India) Pte Ltd, India
  • Chiranjiv Mukerji

    Executive Council Member, S.K. Rosenbauer
  • Puar Teck Jin

    Executive Council Member, Chief AES, Changi Airport Group Pte Ltd
  • Peter Ng

    Executive Council Member, Head, Fire Prevention, Changi Airport Group Pte Ltd
  • Mark Buckingham

    Executive Council Member, Abu Dhabi Airports
  • Rodney Evans

    Executive Council Member, Chief Fire Officer, Airservices, Australia

Honorary Members

  • Anil Varma

    Security Consultant, Auckland Airport, Director, NZ & South Pacific
  • Colin Simpson

    Managing Director, Crisis Response, Director, England & Wales, UK

Airport Water Rescue Planning Working Group

  • Rodney Evans

    Head, Airport Water Rescue Planning Working Group, Chief Fire Officer, Airservices, Australia
  • Andrew Ong

    Secretary, Changi Airport Group, Singapore
  • W Chana

    Specialist, Fire Fighting & Rescue, Phuket Airport
  • Neil Swailes

    Chief AES, Officer, Auckland International Airport
  • Ole Winter

    Chief Instructor, Maritime, Copenhagen Airports

Member Directory

View Directory